Jet-Lube Canada
Distributor
ALBERTA, SASKATCHEWAN
et MANITOBA

 

Office Central
Facilité de Fabrication et Entrepôt

3820-97 Street NW

Edmonton, Alberta T6E 5S8

Téléphone: (780) 463-7441 Télécopieur: (780) 463-7454

sales@jetlubecanada.com

 

Responsable d'affaires:

Pablo Gutierrez
pablo.gutierrez@jetlubecanada.com

 

Ventes Extérieures et Service Technique:

Levi Sen

levis@jetlubecanada.com

 

Directeur général:

Maleena Carreiro
maleena.carreiro@jetlubecanada.com

 

Distribution Map
COLOMBIE-BRITANNIQUE

 

WAREHOUSE ONE LTD.

(Entrpôt)

4265 Phillips Avenue

Burnaby, BC V5A 2X4

Ph: (604) 942-1917

Fax: (604) 420-2363

info@warehouse-one.ca

 

PATERSON PRODUCTS LTD.

(Agent)

Jamey Paterson

patersonproducts@shaw.ca

Cell: 604-290-4447

 

Jason Pue

jason@patersonproducts.com

Cell: 604-970-9423

 

Rob Bentien

rob@patersonproducts.com

Cell: 250-861-0637

 

ALBERTA

SOURCE ONE SALES
AND MARKETING INC.

(Agent)

Ph: (780) 478-5562

Fax: (780) 478-3393

 

Contacts: Clint Brown

Cell: (780) 906-0820

source1@telusplanet.net

 

Chad Brown

Cell: (780) 953-3131

source_1@telus.net

 

Darcy Davidson

Cell: (780) 554-8661

darcy@sourceonesales.ca

 

Mike Mikkelson

Cell: (403) 816-9190

mmikkelson@shaw.ca

QUÉBEC

MASCOUTECH INC. (Représentant/Entrpôt)

998 rue Jean-Neveu
Longueuil, PQ J4G 2M1

Ph: (450) 442-4232

Fax: (450) 442-9212


Interne: Annie Hamel

Externe: Pierre Hamel

 

ATLANTIC CANADA

SFM PRODUCTION TOOL AGENCY

Shawn Langille

Ph: (902) 478-5774

sfmpta@gmail.com